Teams for fixtures


AGM and Committee meeting
The 2018 AGM was held on Monday, November 19th at 7.30 p.m. in the pavilion.

The committee members elected are::

President - Ray Isherwood
Secretary - Barbara Stratford
Treasurer - Maureen Rushton
Captain - Colin Firbank
Vice-Captain - Ray Isherwood
Ladies Captain - Jill Barrett

Match Secretary - Carlene Clark
Committee - The committee members are Michael Bates, Doug Bucknall, Judith Hubberstey,Jeff Whale, Rob Guyler and Mick Cope

The next committee meeting will be held on Monday, February 11th at 7 p.m. in the pavilion.

Last Updated on Thursday, 22 November 2018 22:21